New Feature! Download infographics with key insights from bestselling non-fiction books.

Download Now

Everything is F*cked Book Summary

Book Summary

By Mark Manson

15 min
Audio available


Although, we have always believed in having hope during all situations, it actually could be harming us more than helping us, creating unnecessary anxiety in our lives. Hope makes us unsatisfied with our everyday lives as we wish for a brighter future. We should accept life how it is and live in the present.

About the Author

Mark Manson is a self-help author, Self Development consultant, entrepeneur, and blogger. Born and raised in Austin Texas, he graduated from Boston University with a degree in finance in 2007. His book, The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck ranks sixth on The New York Times Best Seller List in the How-to and Miscellaneous category as of the week of October 2, 2016. His next book, Everything Is F*cked: A Book About Hope, a followup to The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck, was published in 2019. He is married and lives in Manhattan.
book summary - Everything is F*cked by Mark Manson

Everything is F*cked

Book Summary

15 min
Read now Download PDF

More Like This

Malcolm Gladwell

David Epstein

Atomic Habits
James Clear

Getting to Yes
Roger Fisher & William Ury